9 2019

Campus Gala: Celebrating our Community

6:30PM - 8:30PM  

Shaw JCC of Akron 750 White Pond Dr
Akron, OH

Contact Our Friendly Staff
(330) 867-7850

Campus Gala honorees Mike and Teri Segal will be recognized. Akron-are rabbis – Rabbi Elyssa Austerklein, Rabbi Josh Brown, Rabbi Michael Ross, and Rabbi Moshe Sasonkin will receive the Community Spirit Award. Rabbi Mendy Sasonkin, OBM, will be honored posthumously with the Rabbi Mendy Sasonkin Award for Righteousness.

To purchase tickets or a personalized ad in the tribute book, visit campus-gala or call 330-835-0025.