Jewish Community Board of Akron

 

General Inquiries   330-869-2424

 

Make a donation or tribute * Change address for mail & AJN

 

 

 


 

Administrative

Todd Polikoff, Chief Executive Officer
330-835-0000 • tpolikoff@jewishakron.org

 

John Keverkamp, Chief Financial Officer
330-835-0009 • john_keverkamp@jewishakron.org

 

Sheri Galat, Administrative Assistant
330-835-0003 • sgalat@jewishakron.org

 

Mor Roffe, Shaliach Emissary 
330-835-0024 • shlichim@jewisakron.org

 

Planned Giving & Annual Campaign

Julie Katz, Campus Resource and Endowment Director

330-835-0005 • julie_katz@jewishakron.org

  • Annual Campaign giving
  • Giving through a trust, endowment, annuity or bequest
  • Donor-advised funds
  • Create a Jewish Legacy

Campus Marketing

Angela Atwood, Director of Campus Marketing

330-835-0036 • aatwood@shawjcc.org

  • Advertise on Campus
  • Leverage Campus marketing resources 

Akron Jewish News

Lisa Hofmann, Editor

330-835-0013 • editor@jewishakron.org

  • Submit news to AJN
  • Place an ad in the AJN

Shaw JCC of Akron

330-867-7850

www.shawjcc.org

Jewish Family Service

330-867-3388

www.jfsakron.org

The Lippman School

330-836-0419

www.thelippmanschool.org