Jewish Community Board of Akron

 

General Inquiries   330-869-2424

 

Make a donation or tribute * Change address for mail & AJN

 

 

 


 

Administrative

Todd Polikoff, Chief Executive Officer
tpolikoff@jewishakron.org

 

John Keverkamp, Vice President of JCBA & Executive Director of the Shaw JCC of Akron
330-835-0009 • john_keverkamp@jewishakron.org

 

Sam Chestnut, Vice President of JCBA & Head of School of The Lippman School
330-835-0071schestnut@thelippmanschool.org


Sheri Galat, Administrative Assistant
330-835-0003 • sgalat@jewishakron.org

 

Mor Roffe, Shaliach Emissary 
330-835-0024 • shlichim@jewisakron.org

 

Planned Giving & Annual Campaign

Julie Katz, Campus Resource and Endowment Director

330-835-0005 • julie_katz@jewishakron.org

  • Annual Campaign giving
  • Giving through a trust, endowment, annuity or bequest
  • Donor-advised funds
  • Create a Jewish Legacy

Campus Marketing

Angela Atwood, Campus Marketing Director

330-835-0036 • aatwood@shawjcc.org

  • Advertise on Campus
  • Leverage Campus marketing resources 

Akron Jewish News

Angela Atwood, Campus Marketing Director

330-835-0013 or 330-835-0036 • editor@jewishakron.org or aatwood@jewishakron.org

  • Submit news to AJN
  • Place an ad in the AJN

Shaw JCC of Akron

330-867-7850

www.shawjcc.org

The Lippman School

330-836-0419

www.thelippmanschool.org